A pescatarian breaks from the vegetarian code by eating what kind of food?
Pescatarians do eat seafood and that is the only difference they have with vegetarians. Neither of them eats meat, but they can include eggs and dairy products in their diet.
Favorite this Trivia.
In order to be able to favorite the trivias you find most interesting, you need to have an account. Favoriting a trivia means you are also bookmarking it and have it available on your profile.
Report a trivia answer.
We are sorry that you feel the need to report one of our answers. Please, tell us more regarding this problem.